Thursday, January 11, 2007

And we're back!

So, back to crushing reality then. Once more, we land headfirst in the cold, dark, featureless barren wasteland that is January. It's just awful. But you've got to laugh, haven't you?

The review of 2006 isn't going to happen now. It's too daunting a task, and I've forgotten everything that happened last year anyway. Let us press onwards.

P.S. For those who've been itching to know, The Liberal Elite Twat Of The Year Award for 2006 goes to..... George Galloway. Again. Who else was it ever going to be? For those of a betting nature, he's already looking a dead cert for 2007 too. Not that he's been in the news yet, but he will be. He will be.

1 comment:

ph said...

I think it should be Polly Toynbee ..... every year